HomeAbout UsExecutive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive Staff

James H. Norman, CCAP, President & CEO

Patricia A. Lloyd, VP for Board & Corporate Affairs

Ruby Austin, Executive Assistant

Anthony Yeung, VP for Finance

Aaron Wicks, PhD, CCAP, VP for Planning & Evaluation

Amy Kahn, VP for Human Resources

Naimah Sierra, CCAP, VP for Youth & Community Services

Loretta Kruger, VP for Early Childhood Services


Division for Youth & Community Services

Linda King-Bronner, LMSW, CASAC, Health Services Department Director

Steven Turner, Community Development Department Director

Christopher Bell, Youth Services Department Director


Early Childhood Services Division / Head Start

Sharon Minigan-Price, Assistant Deputy Director  for Early Childhood Services

Maxine Smith, Education and Disability Services Manager

Deborah Ajewole, Health and Nutritional Services Manager

Dawn Breitung, Early Head Start Manager

Andre Harper, Family Services and Operations Manager

Peter Ochi, Center Director - Jefferson Avenue

Mustapha Berhan, Center Director - Hart Street

Jannie Hill, Center Director - Hudson Avenue

Priscilla Wilson, Center Director - Clifford Avenue

Joan Favata, Center Director - North Street




©2000-2012  Action for a Better Community, Inc.
550 E. Main Street  |  Rochester, NY  14604
(585) 325-5116  |  (585) 325-9108 - fax

Designed & Developed By Phu Concepts